You are accessing documentation for myPractice version 4. This is not the latest version of Bp Allied.
Support for this product will be discontinued on 01 February 2020.
 
Please contact our support team about upgrading to the latest version of BpAllied to enable this implementation.
Version 4
×
Menu

Making a Client Inactive


A client can be set to Inactive by ticking the box in Practice Details section of Client Details
 
 
 
These Clients can then be removed from being viewed in Client List by unticking the Include Inactive Clients in Client list tickbox.
 
 
If a client is unable to be found in the Client List, ensure that the Include Inactive Clients in Client list tickbox is checked.
Click Apply and OK, to apply the changes set.