Autosave in Bp Omni

This article explains how the autosave logic functions in the Bp Omni clinical screens.

Function

Logic

Today's notes

Information will autosave as soon as it is added to fields in this section.

Conditions

Information will save when the module is closed.

Timeline

Information will save when the module is closed.

Past consults & updates

Information will save when the module is closed.

History & examinations

If the values are not saved and user moves tabs or patients the values will automatically save.

Medical history

Information will save when the module is closed.

Investigations

Information will save when the module is closed.

Correspondence

Information will save when the module is closed.

Family & social history

If the values are not saved and user moves tabs or patients the values will automatically save.

Observations

Information will save when the module is closed.

Clinical tools - PSFS, NPRS, GCRS, K10, DASS21, OREBRO, EDPS and DASH11

  • Information will autosave if all the mandatory fields are completed.
  • A warning message will display asking the user to save their information if there is information missing from a mandatory field.

Clinical tools - RAND36

Information will autosave as soon as it is added to fields in this section.

Management & plan

Information will save when the module is closed.

Clinical images

Information will save when the module is closed.


Last updated: 01 July 2026.